32abda803b · chore(deps): 更新项目依赖版本 · Updated 2026-10-28 13:48:33 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?